Zhang’s palace


The palce of Fengtian warlong Zhang Zuolin,and his child Zhang Xueliang.It is a three-storey Romanesque-style architecture, from its extraordinary appearance, the magnitude of the power at the time and the luxurious lifestyle of the clan are fulfilled. After Chang Chang’s death, he became owned by his son, Zhang Zhongyu, and was nicknamed “Sho-shuro” by taking its name. In 1931, when Zhang Kei Army was moved to Kannai by the Manchurian Incident, the Kwantung Army took over, Manchuria County was used as the National Fengtian Library. Currently it is open to the public as tourists of the former residence of Zhang Scholar. The place is in the old castle, southern side of Shenyang forbidden.

張作霖とその子供たち
Zhang Zuolin and his children

Leave a Comment

%d bloggers like this: